Cole Auto Outlet

Testimonials

Cassidy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2019
Customer Facebook Review

We've been here multiple times and were assisted my Chris. Best place we've purchased from ever. very professional polite and they go over and beyond for customers. I'd refer anyone to them. Best thing is they do in house financing so if you have some cash for down payment, proof of income ins and you leave with a car truck or even a like new rzr!!! love these guys and I 2ill return again. thank you from KC Tires and Auto!!

Michael
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-8-2019
Customer Google Review

If your credit isn’t the best but need a car, it’s the place to go. I purchased a car from there and I love it. My car salesman was Chris Woodward. He was kind and treated me with respect. If you go there to buy a car, I highly recommend you request Chris!

Amber
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-5-2019
Customer Google Review

Donnie Wright is seriously the best!!! He works his absolute hardest to get you exactly what you want! I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone needing a vehicle!!!

Albert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2019
Customer Facebook Review

Awesome car lot, very nice and clean selection to choose from Chris Woodward was very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

Kenneth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2019
Customer Facebook Review

5/5 Stars from me! Awesome job all around! Chris Wooodward was very professional, moved the process along very quickly, and made himself available to answer all my questions after I bought my Silverado! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Angela
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-17-2018
Customer Facebook Review

The best car buying experience we've ever had! We had such a great experience when we purchased my car that we came back when my husband needed a new work vehicle.

Stacy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-7-2016
Customer Facebook Review

I really appreciate you all more then you know! Thank you so much!

Michael
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2016
Customer Google Review

Best place in Bluefield to buy a used car.

Patricia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2016
Customer Facebook Review

The staff at Coles Auto Outlet was very helpful.